top of page

4-H Centennial Celebration Car Show

Thank you to all of our participants in the 4-H Centennial Celebration Car Show.

Congratulations to the 4-Her's Pick champion car by Christian Arney and

Queen's Pick champion car by Lisa & Rick Zoellner!

The car show had 120 cars entered, and 115 4-H members voted on their favorites. Here are the top 25 winners:

  1. Becky Dixon

  2. Leo Bernier

  3. Gary Dowell

  4. Parker Sisson

  5. Randy Ross

  6. Nick Schiavarelli

  7. Kathy Causey

  8. Dennis Causey

  9. Chris Sifers

  10. Dale Hall

  11. Dan Lynch

  12. Billy Miller

  13. Stan Cramer

  14. Mike Beck

  15. Marsha Shields

  16. Danny Nickleson

  17. Rocky Hodges

  18. Tiffany Neumann

  19. Terry Hill

  20. Chris Spears

  21. Robin Sturdivant

  22. Chris Shoultz

  23. Caide Shoner

  24. Steve Zornes

  25. Adam & Ali Kissee

September 10, 2023

Thank You To Our Sponsors!

Advance Auto Parts- Franklin

American Collectors Insurance Agency

AutoZone- Franklin



Car Capsule


Ebay Motors

Honey Creek Tackle

J.C. Taylor Insurance

Jasper Engines & Transmissions

Lucas Oil Products

Mobil 1

Napa- Honey Creek Auto


Premium Car Care

Ron Fellows Performance Driving School

Sick Vettes Car Club

Summit Racing Equipment


Thank You For Your Support!

Stay tuned for more opportunities to support the Johnson County 4-H Centennial throughout the year!

bottom of page